Staff Directory

Clark County – UW Extension
517 Court Street, Room 104
Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 715-743-5121
Fax: 715-743-5129

Office hours are Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Closed on New Years Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, July 4, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and the following day, Christmas Eve Day and Christmas Day

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Jason Hausler Area Extension Director
Clark, Marathon, Portage, and Wood Counties
715-533-8006 jason.hausler@wisc.edu
Richard Halopka Crops and Livestock Educator 715-743-5121 richard.halopka@wisc.edu
Matt Lippert Dairy and Livestock Educator 715-743-5121 matthew.lippert@wisc.edu
Melissa Kono CNRED Educator 715-743-5121 melissa.kono@wisc.edu
Nancy Vance Family Living Educator 715-743-5121 nancy.vance@wisc.edu
4-H Youth Development Coordinator 715-743-5121
Brenda M. Fierke FoodWIse Coordinator 715-748-3327 brenda.fierke@wisc.edu
FoodWIse Educator 715-743-5121
Support Staff
Lori Hendrickson Administrative Assistant 715-743-5122 lori.hendrickson@co.clark.wi.us
Program Assistant 715-743-5121