Staff Directory

Clark County – UW Extension
517 Court Street, Room 104
Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 715-743-5121
Fax: 715-743-5129

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Jeremy Solin AED
Clark, Marathon, Portage, and Wood Counties
715-498-7051 jeremy.solin@wisc.edu
Seth Harrmann 4-H Youth Educator 715-743-5121 seth.harrmann@wisc.edu
Matt Lippert Dairy and Livestock Educator 715-743-5121 matthew.lippert@wisc.edu
Melissa Kono CNRED Educator 715-743-5121 melissa.kono@wisc.edu
Crystal Walters Family Living Educator 715-743-5121 crystal.walters@wisc.edu
Michelle Van Krey FoodWIse Healthy Communities Coordinator 706-564-2915 mvankrey@wisc.edu
Mallory McGivern FoodWIse Program Administrator 715-261-1248 mallory.mcgivern@wisc.edu
Thalia Mauer FoodWIse Educator 715-743-5128 thalia.mauer@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Valerie Wood Administrative Assistant 715-743-5122 valerie.wood@co.clark.wi.us
Courtney Becker Program Assistant 715-743-5121 courtney.becker@co.clark.wi.us