Staff Directory

Clark County – UW Extension
517 Court Street, Room 104
Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 715-743-5121
Fax: 715-743-5129

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Jason Hausler Area Extension Director
Clark, Marathon, Portage, and Wood Counties
715-533-8006 jason.hausler@wisc.edu
Richard Halopka Crops and Livestock Educator 715-743-5121 richard.halopka@wisc.edu
Matt Lippert Dairy and Livestock Educator 715-743-5121 matthew.lippert@wisc.edu
Melissa Kono CNRED Educator 715-743-5121 melissa.kono@wisc.edu
Nancy Vance Family Living Educator 715-743-5121 nancy.vance@wisc.edu
4-H Youth Development Coordinator 715-743-5121
Brenda M. Fierke FoodWIse Coordinator 715-748-3327 brenda.fierke@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Meyer FoodWIse Educator 715-743-5121 elizabeth.meyer@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Valerie Wood Administrative Assistant 715-743-5122 valerie.wood@co.clark.wi.us
Mariah Stange Program Assistant 715-743-5121 mariah.stange@co.clark.wi.us