Staff Directory

Clark County – UW Extension
517 Court Street, Room 104
Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 715-743-5121
Fax: 715-743-5129

Office hours are Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Closed on New Years Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, July 4, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and the following day, Christmas Eve Day and Christmas Day

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Jason Hausler Area Extension Director
Clark, Marathon, Portage, and Wood Counties
715-533-8006 jason.hausler@wisc.edu
Richard Halopka Agricultural Educator 715-743-5121 richard.halopka@wisc.edu
Melissa Kono CNRED Educator 715-743-5121 melissa.kono@wisc.edu
Nancy Vance Family Living Educator 715-743-5121 nancy.vance@wisc.edu
Chris Hollar 4-H Youth Development Educator 715-743-5121 christine.hollar@wisc.edu
Brenda M. Fierke FoodWIse Coordinator 715-748-3327 brenda.fierke@wisc.edu
Judith Hasse FoodWIse Educator 715-743-5121 judith.hasse@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Lori Hendrickson Administrative Assistant 715-743-5122 lori.hendrickson@co.clark.wi.us
Marjy Sanders Support Staff 715-743-5121 marjory.sanders@co.clark.wi.us